The Thing About Friendship!

Posted: April 7, 2013 in Hari Ini

Sometimes I wish the life goes like the way I want it to be!

I want to be happy, I want to be success, I want to be loved, I want to be a good person, I want it all being perfect! but it’s not always be like that. I just need to wait for awhile (or maybe a long while) to get it or I just need to say “oh it’s not good for me!“.

Image

One little thing that I just felt about it, I want to be A BESTFRIEND! I thought I was a good friend for others, but actually some of my friends indirectly say that that’s wrong. And how much I was trying for that, it means nothing for them.

I stucked with this for long time and I realized that for any relationship (every kind of relationship) we (two side of that!) should be trying together, not only in one side!

And the end of this, for all of my friends (actually my ex-friends), thank you for being my friend along this, I appreciated that so much!

 

 

Leave a comment