‘Modern Family’ Best TV Series

Posted: January 21, 2012 in MOvie Review
Tags:

hi guys
see you again here!
how is everything going there?! yeah, good!

Now, I’m gonna tell you about the TV series that I watching lately,
“Modern Family”
I started to watch it because The 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards that was helding last week!
this TV series got the award of Best TV Series Musical/Comedy and I interest to watch it!

I’ve watched the first season and these are totally amazing show! entertaining, funny, and awesome!
I like it very much.

when you ask me, how many star will I give for this TV series? I’ll say I give 10 out 10 star!

it’s not just about the hilarious thing, but much more about education things. whether it in house, school, neighborhood, or even it’s in office.
it teachs us how to take care of your childreen, your wife/husband, your brother/sister, your life partner, even for everyone you ever met.

 

  A satirical look at three different families and the trials they face in each of their own uniquely comedic ways. (IMDb)

 

I really recommend you all to watch it!
you can download or just streaming it because you’ll get what the thing that impressed me much.
really, trust me!

Leave a Reply

