Happy 3rd Monthversary

Posted: August 19, 2013 in Hari Ini

it has been 3 months we are being together ..

I have nothing to regret about loving you and I wish it will be last forever ..

Image8 months since I met and now I feel so happy! I know it isn’t enough for knowing you more and more than now, but I will keep trying and going through that to make sure that you are the last direction that what I’m searching for ..

Thank you for being the one who love me and being the person that I love so much

ImageI Love You and I hope the counts of the months will not over ..

 

 

Leave a Reply

